That Which Is Adorned

That Which Is Adorned (2007) – Instrumentation: Mezzo Soprano, Violin, Viola & Cello
Premiered by X-Band in December 2007

Rachel Calloway – Mez. Sop., Noah Geller – Violin, Eric Nowlin – Viola, Jason Calloway – Cello

Duration 27 minutes

I. To A Persian Reed Blown About By The Wind

II. Absence

III. White Stallion

To purchase score and parts please e-mail: publishing(at)kr-music(dot)com