Shades of Night Suite (2021)

Shades of Night Suite (2020)

for String Orchestra Catalogue # LMP047 

This string orchestra suite, which is based on three movements from String Quartet No. 1: Shades of Night, was commissioned and premiered by the Boston Landmarks Orchestra with Christopher Wilkins conducting.

Duration ca.  18′ (The performance begins at 29:57 in the video below)

Browse the score here.

For the E.C. Schirmer Rental Request Form click here.